Satış noktaları

İSTANBUL

Enplus Akasya

Merkez: Acıbadem mah. Çeçen sokak, KADIKÖY, İSTANBUL
Tel: 02162903874
E-mail: akasya@enplus.com.tr

Enplus AkmerkeZ

Merkez: Akmerkez AVM, ETİLER, İSTANBUL
Tel: 02122822010
E-mail: akmerkez@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Buyaka

Merkez: Buyaka A.V.M., ÜMRANİYE, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 290 77 82
E-mail: buyaka@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Canpark

Merkez: Yamanevler mah. Alemdağ cad. No:169, ÜMRANİYE, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 510 42 15
E-mail: canpark@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Cevahir

Merkez: Meşrutiyet Mah. Büyükdere Cad. No:22, ŞİŞLİ, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0212 380 04 29
E-mail: cevahir@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Erenköy

Merkez: Ethemefendi Cd. Ülke Sk. No:46, ERENKÖY, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 369 86 36
E-mail: erenkoy@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Galleria

Merkez: Galleria A.V.M., BAKIRKÖY, İSTANBUL
Tel: 02126619801
E-mail: galleria@enplus.com.tr

Enplus İstinyepark

Merkez: istinyepark A.V.M., İSTİNYE, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0212 345 57 40
E-mail: istinyepark@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Mall Of İstanbul

Merkez: Ziyagökalp Mh., Süleyman Demirel Blv., İSTANBUL
Tel: 0212 809 01 65
E-mail: mallofistanbul@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Marmara Forum

Merkez: Marmara Forum AVM Osmaniye Mahallesi çoban Çeşme Koşuyolu Bulvarı No:3 S:29-30, BAKIRKÖY, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0(212) 466 67 62
E-mail: marmaraforum@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Metrocity

Merkez: Metrocity Avm No:171 B-07, 1.LEVENT, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0212 344 03 10
E-mail: metrocity@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Palladium

Merkez: Palladium A.V.M., ATAŞEHİR, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 663 20 94
E-mail: palladium@enplus.com.tr

Enplus Sirkeci

Merkez: Gencten iş Merkezi No:22, SİRKECİ, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0212 512 12 21
E-mail: sirkeci@outletplus.com.tr

Enplus Ümraniye

Merkez: Alemdag Cad. Site Yolu No:18, ÜMRANİYE, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 634 55 55
E-mail: umraniye@outletplus.com.tr

Enplus Viaport

Merkez: Yenişehir mahallesi Dedepaşa caddesi No:19, PENDİK, İSTANBUL
Tel: 0216 696 13 97
E-mail: viaport@enplus.com.tr

Gorenje İnfo Center

Merkez: Vali konağı cad. ferah sok. no:25, NİŞANTAŞI, İSTANBUL
E-mail: 0212 231 47 71